theSkimm

Being a full-time college student,Β having a job, a leadership position in my sorority and two ambassador positions makes it hard for me to even have time to sleep, much less keep up with what is going on in the world. When I am at school I feel like I am in a bubble and have no sense of whats happening outside of the small college town I live in.

A few weeks ago, I stumbled across the e-newsletter theSkimm. WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY LIFE?!? This is seriously one of the most beneficial things I have subscribed to in the last year. TheSkimm is an e-newsletter that is sent out every morning with short synopsis’ of all the current events happening in the world. So each morning as I eat my breakfast or while I am on the treadmill I am able to catch up on everything πŸ™‚ It’s greaattttt.

Leave a Reply

