Summer Booties

1{ Shoes: ALDO/ Dress: PacSun / Sunglasses: Anthropologie }

My feet go through a lot during the summer because most of the time if I am not barefoot, I am usually just in a pair of cheapo flip-flops. I wanted to give my feet a much-needed break and find some nice closed-toe booties. I have been trying to find the perfect pair since spring and I FINALLY found some!! I wanted boots that were a little bit western/a little bit distressed/ and A LOT comfy! These booties from ALDO were just the thing I needed and the best part is…they are on sale right now!

3

2

8

7

6

5

4 thoughts on “Summer Booties

Leave a Reply

